3rd Thursday

The next 3rd Thursday Art Crawl is Thursday Sept 15th 2016  4-9pm in and around Cooper-Grant and Downtown Camden.

Featuring the Art Box at 300 N Delaware Ave – a personal collection of art from a long time neighbor of Cooper-Grant, Stedman Gallery on Rutgers Campus and Camden Pop Rock in the Victor Lofts Caruso Room among others.



21st Annual Block Party – Cooper-Grant

Saturday Sept 10th  12-5pm

All neighborhood block party. 300 block of Point St will be shut down in addition Johnson Park will be the focus of the the activity. More details to come.

If you are interested helping organize or donating please reach out to one of the board member.