Next Meeting – February 26th 2018 7pm 121 Market St

The next Cooper-Grant Monthly Meeting is scheduled for Monday Feb 26th 2018 7pm at 121 Market St.   Details to follow.

– Keep in mind that the parking authority is enforcing Zone 1 Parking – get your new sticker if you do not have one yet.
– No street Sweeping until April
– Trash and Recycling is Wednesday Morning for Pickup


Have a great day -